June 19

‘Zac Powers, Deep Waters’ by H.I. Larry

The book that I have read and will be reviewing is called Zac Powers, Deep Waters by H.I. Larry. In this mission, Zac has been recruited and taken undercover by one of the biggest secret agencies in the world, G.i.B. He is sent into one of the deepest darkest oceans in the world to discover a deep dark secret that the enemy B.i.G has been planning. This book was very interesting and kept me intrigued the whole way through the book. I recommend this book to ages 8+

Daniel C., Year 8

Tags: , ,

Posted June 19, 2017 by marjk in category Adventure stories, Student Reviews

About the Author

Teacher-librarian at Aquinas College, Southport, Gold Coast, Australia

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*